Monday, August 31, 2009

AG IN UNCERTAIN TIMES - helping producers and others meet the challenge…

The AG IN UNCERTAIN TIMES site provides current information to farmers, ranchers and educators about the challenges in today’s agricultural economy. Their current webinar series, "Operating in the face of uncertain markets", is filled with useful information and advice on getting ahead in today’s commodity, niche, specialty crop, and alternative markets. The September series begins September 9 at 9AM Pacific. (10AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, and 12 noon Eastern).

For more information on their current series as well as accessing previous webinars go to